Daft Records releases limited album by Unidentified Man

New on DAFT RECORDS , releasedate set for 30 June 2016 :n-daft-records-releases-cd-by-unidentified-man-06-06-2016-news-4550-1

UNIDENTIFIED MAN – Identify Yourself D1060CD Digipack in a Limited Edition 200 copies !!!

A must have for all you electronic lovers out there, this Belgian one man project formed by Jurgen De Winter ( vocals / analog synths & rhythmmachines) and finding his influences in the movements of the early to mid late 80’s new wave and synthpop presents you the best minimal wave pearls you have heard in a long time including guestvocals by Els Van Herck and a collaboration with Chroma Carbon and Tomata Du Plenty. Sleeve design by Peter Mastbooms and mastered by Eric van Wonterghem.

Distribution : Ant Zen / Wool E Shop / Sleepless Berlin / Audioglobe

Tracklisting, info and a small selection of soundsamples at www.daft-records.com

Tracklisting :

01 Identify Yourself

02 Dystopia

03 I wanna Hurt

04 Rhythm Machine

05 Separate Minds

06 Under control

07 Trouble

08 Darker Days

09 No Emotion

10 Devoid Of Dreams

11 Outcast

12 Check Out