Matthew Holland & All The King’s Men new single and video “Love”


Matthew Holland and All The King’s Men revealed the new single and video “Love”. Matthew explains:“We’re living in quite surreal times that seem to be peddled by hate, so this is a direct response to that. At the moment everybody needs more love in their life, for themselves and each other.”

All King’s Men are Ben Robinson (drums), Tino Caine (bass) and Andrew Smith (percussion/backing vocals).

The track is recorded and produced by Dean Glover and the video filmed by Barnaby Fairley.

Watch / Listen:


Photo Credit: Barnaby Fairley

Leave a Comment