Mortiis Announce New Remix album/Free single & UK Tour


Mortiis will issue The Great Corrupter remix album on April 21st. The Great Corrupter begins with tracks from the previous album, remixed by Chris Vrenna, Rhys Fulber, Die Krupps, John Fryer, GODFLESH, Merzbow, Apoptygma Berzerk, In Slaughter Natives, Raison D´Etre, Je$us Loves Amerika, PIG, and many more. The record will also contain unreleased material from the original recording sessions. The Great Corrupter will be available on CD and vinyl.

Mortiis will release a Free download single on January 23rd. The single is remixed by Die Krupps and it will also feature a non-album remix by Leæther Strip.

Swine & Punishment UK Tour

The band will tour UK this March with PIG aka industrial pioneer Raymond Watts. The tour starts at Nottingham’s Rescue Rooms on 10th March and finishes at London’s legendary Garage venue on 18th March.

10 March Nottingham – Rescue Rooms

11 March Glasgow – Ivory Blacks

MortiisSWINEPUNISHMENTTOURymlp12 March Newcastle – Think Tank

13 March York – Fibbers

14 March Sheffield – Plug

15 March Manchester – Ruby Lounge

16 March Bristol – Fleece

17 March Norwich – Epic Studios

18 March London – Garage

Tickets are on sale now at:

Newcastle Show tickets are on sale at: