wr87_PerfectlyDefectcopyMortiis’ Perfectly Defect album which was originally released in 2010 and has since been long out of print, will be re-issued this year in both digital & physical format, including 3 strictly limited vinyl versions. The album was originally available as an 8 track CD and a 10 track digital version. The complete studio session contains 12 songs which will now be available on the new 2018 version. The re-issue is scheduled for 1st June 2018 trough Mortiis’ own label Omnipresence Records.

‘PERFECTLY DEFECT 2018’ track-listing: 1. Closer to the End, 2. Perfectly Defect, 3. The Sphere, 4. Sensation of Guilt, 5. Sole Defeat, 6. Thieving Bastards, 7. The Punished, 8. Halo of Arms, 9. Impossible to Believe, 10. This Absolution, 11. Hermaphro Superior, 12. Contrition