The Joy Thieves joins Armalyte Records for their debut album release


More exciting news are coming in from Armalyte Records, who have just announced they’ve teamed up with Chicago-based industrial supergroup The Joy Thieves for their debut album “This Will Kill That”, slated for release on June 28th.

The Joy Thieves’ constantly growing and shifting lineup of over 30 members includes current, former and touring members of bands such as Ministry, Stabbing Westward, Revolting Cocks, Pigface, Marilyn Manson, The Dead Boys, Blue October, Chant, Cocksure, The Lords Of Acid, Skatenigs, My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Mary’s Window, Machines Of Loving Grace, and even more. Their exact lineup is slowly but surely being revealed on their official website, with one member being revealed every day from May 30th until the release of their album on June 28th.

Get a taste of their sound by watching the video for the title track “This Will Kill That” here, and if you like what you heard, head over to Armalyte Records’ Bandcamp page to pre-order the album in digital or CD format. There is also a limited CD version available, featuring alternate artwork and a signed mini poster.